Reviews

Kimberly Fain – (8/5/2016) [more…] Every product I have purchased from her has been the best investment for my photography business. It not only helped with my workflow but it makes transitioning baby such a breeze!!! […more]

Kimberly Fain using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Rigid Front Wall Bean Bag
Kimberly Fain using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Rigid Front Wall Bean Bag
Kimberly Fain using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Rigid Front Wall Bean Bag
Kimberly Fain using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Rigid Front Wall Bean Bag
Kimberly Fain using the Newborn Cloud Rigid Front Wall Bean Bag
Kimberly Fain using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Rigid Front Wall Bean Bag
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Kimberly Fain is a Dallas, TX Newborn Photographer. Be sure to check out her complete review of the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow, Rigid Bean Bag, Ring, and Mini Pillows on her web-site.

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow, Mini Set, Rigid Front Wall Bean Bag, and Ring

Bethany Chase – (4/15/2016) [more…]In addition to learning so many things during my mentoring with her, I also received the original newborn posing pillow that she created. During mentoring, I also used her mini posing set as well and ended up purchasing those because I fell in love with them. All three of them together make an amazing addition to newborn session workflow. They are easy to use and work much better than the wads of rolled up cloths I had been using before that. […more]

BEFORE Newborn Cloud (LEFT) | AFTER (RIGHT) -- Bethany Chase using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Mini Set

BEFORE Newborn Cloud (LEFT) | AFTER (RIGHT) — Bethany Chase using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Mini Set

Bethany Chase is a Rochester, NY Newborn Photographer. Be sure to check out her complete review of the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow on her web-site.

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Mini Set

Chaunva LeCompte – (3/10/2016)

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Christin Carruthers – (4/25/2016) I absolutely love working with the posing ring! It has fit nicely into my posing workflow, and creates a really great surface for a variety of positions. It works beautifully for the potato sack, but I also love it for froggy, head on hands on beanbag, laying on back, and bum up poses. It’s soft enough to create a nice amount of padding, but solid enough that it doesn’t move around on me.

Christin Carruthers using the Newborn Cloud Ring
Christin Carruthers using the Newborn Cloud Ring
Christin Carruthers using the Newborn Cloud Ring
Christin Carruthers using the Newborn Cloud Ring
Christin Carruthers using the Newborn Cloud Ring
Christin Carruthers using the Newborn Cloud Ring
Christin Carruthers using the Newborn Cloud Ring
Christin Carruthers using the Newborn Cloud Ring
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Newborn Cloud Ring

Andrea Kinter – (2/21/2016) I can honestly say that I have never been a fan of the potato sack in the past, not of the pose itself but of actually doing it. BUT now I love it, because it is so much easier to execute the pose and have it look great now with the newborn cloud! And has also been so helpful in getting a stable and great looking froggy on my wood floor too! It’s a definite must have for anyone who does newborn photography.

Andrea Kinter Using the Newborn Cloud Ring
Andrea Kinter Using the Newborn Cloud Ring
Andrea Kinter Using the Newborn Cloud Ring
Andrea Kinter Using the Newborn Cloud Ring
Andrea Kinter Using the Newborn Cloud Ring
Andrea Kinter Using the Newborn Cloud Ring
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Newborn Cloud Ring

Mandy Clark – (2/17/2016) After having gone through bean bags like purses… I found like anything else in photography what I like and didn’t like about my posers. With giving it great thought I went looking for a new one. This one some how came up and it really took my interest. The rigid front wall seriously was the one thing that I really wished I had. I am a heavy poser which means I lean on my bag as I am posing newborns. My previous bag would mold to me instead of molding to my babies. I would then try and figure out ways to keep that from happening which would take time out of my work flow to shove blankets and so forth under the bag to compensate. I am by no means knocking other bags because they have got me so much farther in my journey then ever imagined. But this bag right here is a game changer. It was the easiest bag for me to ever fill. It molds to my babies and stays shape for my leaning. It really is my favorite bag to date and it is an investment. I say investment because you can choose the cheaper options but when it helps you flow through your workflow with ease so you can crank out more sessions… its a no brainer. I will suggest this bag to anyone. If you are in the fence because of price just think buy once and never have to spend it again… also its a tax write off. I also have the cloud ring… again game changer to my potato sack poses!!! Invest folks invest.. your clients and yourselves will notice a difference ♡

Newborn Cloud Bean Bag and Ring

Brittany Jacobs – (2/17/2016) I have the Entire Newborn Cloud Studio Set along with the newly released ring and it is all AMAZING! I started out with a round posing bag and used rolled up receiving blankets to help pose the baby. I hated not having a lot of space on my bag. This set is all you need to pose your newborns. You have large surface to work on and the front rigid wall is so supportive. The poser (newborn cloud) and the minis will replace all of your receiving blankets and create a smooth surface. I highly recommend this set to all newborn photographers. ♡

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillows, Mini Set, Bean Bag and Ring

Stefanie Miller – (2/17/2016) I have the the bean bag (ok, I have the ring, the posing pillow and the mini pillows to lol . I opted for the larger bean bag, with the side pockets, I have had almost every bean bag on the market, and was so frustrated with my bean bag that I almost gave up bean bag posing, I bought this bag before I gave it up and have not looked back since. The rigid wall in the front allows me to lean on my bag and the filing does not move, I use an assistant and she leans on the bag too and we have no issues… I am glad I opted for the side pockets, as I put small pvc pipes (shown in the training) and clamp my backgrounds to it, that has relieved sooooo much editing time as well as my assistant is free to spot baby instead of pulling on the blankets to get them smooth.

I have had a few friends get this system on my referral and they love it just as much as I do 🙂

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillows, Mini Set, Bean Bag and Ring

Francine Chark Mittenthal‎ – (2/16/2016) From not doing a single potato sack pose in 6 years of business to THIS as my second attempt, all because of your genius ring. Love it!

Francine Chark Mittenthal‎ Using the Newborn Cloud Ring

Francine Chark Mittenthal‎ Using the Newborn Cloud Ring

Newborn Cloud Ring

Maggie Collins – (1/25/2016) I LOVE MY NEWBORN CLOUD POSING PILLOW! THANK YOU!

Maggie Collins using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Maggie Collins using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

‎Britany Denoncour – (2/5/2016) I recently purchased the mini clouds because I loved my full size so much. It’s literally as simple as setting the baby down. I didn’t have to fuss with any extra receiving blankets after I posed the baby. Quick and easy! Thanks for making a great product!

Britany Denoncour‎ using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Mini Posing Pillow Set

Britany Denoncour‎ using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Mini Posing Pillow Set

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Mini Posing Pillow Set

Paige Clubb – (1/6/2016) I LOVE my newborn cloud pillow! I don’t know how I was doing sessions without it. I use it for every newborn session! Its great for beanbag poses as well as prop/basket poses. It can be used as a weight in the baskets too! It is just seriously an amazing newborn essential! I couldn’t do a newborn session without it! Thanks Bianca for this amazing creation!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Candace Nielsen – (1/20/2016) Bianca’s newborn posing pillow has changed my newborn photography forever! The slope is such an amazing design. I’ve tried lots of different pillows/techniques and this is by far my favorite. I use it in every newborn session. It also makes a great weight when doing prop shots. It is always on the bottom in all my buckets for safety. -Candace owner of Never Grow Up Photography

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Tatiana Fowler – (1/20/2016) I love my Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow! It not only has replaced all of the other little posers and burp cloths I was using but makes posing the baby so much easier. The Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow helps with easy posing and does not leave that bulky look under the blankets, which means less editing! This is by far the best poser on the market for Newborn Photography!

Tatiana – Little Bubbles Photography [Gainesville, VA]

Tatiana Fowler Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
Tatiana Fowler Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Candi Franklin – (1/10/2016) I absolutely LOVE my newborn cloud heart emoticon before I received my cloud newborn posing was the hardest ever! Now I can flow easily and keep my sessions shorter!
Couldn’t recommend a greater posing pillow!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Janine and Jessica – Poppies and Posies Photography – (12/29/2015) Here is our review for the original posing pillow. I have also added several images using the posing pillow. It really has been a life saver! The last image (13) is before we purchased the posing pillow and all the others are with the posing pillow in use. Just thought you might like to see one without, before we knew what we were missing!

My daughter and I own Poppies & Posies Photography and specialize in Newborn Photography. We purchased the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow approximately 10 months ago. Up to that point we had tried every posing technique we had learned and/or researched and any other techniques we could come up with on our own and we were not totally satisfied with any of them. There just seemed to be something missing, not to mention the frustration involved when adjusting and adjusting again trying to get it right during the newborn session. When we saw the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow we were excited! We hoped it would be the answer to all our frustrations, and it was! We LOVE it! After using it for almost a year, we can’t imagine posing without it! We are able to get several different poses with just this one pillow. Our bean bag images are flawless straight out of the camera and we feel it took our newborn photography to the next level. If you look at our bean bag posing BEFORE the posing pillow and now WITH the posing pillow you can see a huge difference! Also, it is so much less stressful going into the bean bag workflow knowing it’s going to be a success because you have the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow that makes it so easy! If you are wondering if you need it, YOU DO! If you are wondering if it is worth the money, IT IS!

Poppies and Posies Photography Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
Poppies and Posies Photography Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
Poppies and Posies Photography Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
Poppies and Posies Photography Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
Poppies and Posies Photography Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider


BEFORE (LEFT) | AFTER (RIGHT) -- Poppies and Posies using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

BEFORE (LEFT) | AFTER (RIGHT) — Poppies and Posies using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Niki Torres – Souls.Imagined.Beginnings. – (12/22/2015) The newborn cloud posing pillow is an absolute essential. I will NEVER do a session without it again. Thanks for making such a great product!

Niki Torres Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
Niki Torres Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
Niki Torres Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
Niki Torres Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
Niki Torres Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Alicia Bass – I absolutely LOVE using my rectangular beanbag with the ridged front wall. Whenever I get the chance I recommend it to every photographer I meet because I couldn’t be more pleased with it. The size of the beanbag helps me feel more secure and safe when posing my newborns, which is a VERY important part of newborn photography. The space on top of the beanbag is able to comfortably accommodate multiples, I often work with twins and thus far it has not disappointed. I know that when I eventually do get triplets in the studio the beanbag will be perfect! An issue I always ran into when posing with a circular beanbag was how the sides curved and “dropped off”. I also found it harder to make sure the fabric didn’t crinkle because I had to work with the curve. With the rectangular bag I am able to get my fabric smooth because the bag reaches all the way to where I clip my fabric. One of the features on this bag that makes it truly unique is the ridged front wall; along with the size of the beanbag I have found the ridged front wall helps me to feel safer when I am working with babies. I can tell where the edge of the beanbag is; it is strong enough I can lean on my elbows while posing with out causing the bag to sag.

When choosing my beanbag I opted to go with the lower height at Bianca’s suggestion and I am very glad I did! When I had a taller bag I found myself kneeling a huge majority of the shoot because that was the level the baby was at. With the lower beanbag I kneel when I need to, whether it be posing or trying to get a certain angle. But now the majority of the time I sit because that is what level baby is at which has helped my knees immensely.

It has been 8 months since I made my first purchase from Axsys Design and I am not sorry in the least. Not only are Bianca’s products remarkable and have revolutionized how I photograph newborns but her customer service is hard to beat. If I ever have a question Bianca gets back to me right away, I have loved working with her thus far and I look forward to continuing to work with her in the future!

Alicia Bass Using the Newborn Cloud Bean Bag and Posing Pillow
Alicia Bass Using the Newborn Cloud Bean Bag and Posing Pillow
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Bean Bag

Elizabeth Henningsen – (9/17/2015) As a newer newborn photographer it is hard to filter through all the suggestions people throw you way of how you should do things. It is the most critical specialization and on the same hand the most rewarding. I was suggested the newborn cloud by another fellow photographer and saw it in action and was blown away by the ease of its use. As someone learning all of the different posing and such it can sometimes be hard to remember the nappy placements and different configurations of propping blankets but the cloud simplified the whole process so all I worry about is the most important thing…the baby! Thank you so much for developing this product!! Its helped me take some of the stress out of the job!!

Elizabeth Henningsen Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Elizabeth Henningsen Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Shawn Estrada – (12/30/2015) The Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow is a must have item! After making tons of unnecessary purchases in the past, I’ve become skeptical of items marketed to Newborn Photographers. I’m delighted to say this posing pillow is a really helpful tool. No more rolling up towels and shoving bits and pieces of material under the baby! The design of the pillow allows for an easy and smooth positioning of the baby. It has some weight to it and stays in place, so I don’t have to worry about it slipping or bunching up under baby. It’s one of my go-to items now when setting up for my newborn sessions.
-Shawn Estrada
Paper Heart Pixie Photography

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Denise Urness – (11/5/2015) Thank you so much for this amazing product! After trying several posing pillows and not getting the desired look I was going for I decided to take the plunge and purchase the Newborn Cloud and I couldn’t be happier! This is one of the best investments I have made in my newborn photography business

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Rachel Lepley Lambert – Speeds up workflow and improves consistency – great investment!

Rachel Lepley Lambert using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
Rachel Lepley Lambert using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
Rachel Lepley Lambert using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
Rachel Lepley Lambert using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
Rachel Lepley Lambert using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Mel Becroft – The newborn cloud poser is one of those “gadgets” I kept looking at online, and backing out before purchase. I’d purchased so many items that claimed to help with the perfect pose and felt deflated when it arrived and didn’t live up to its claims…. fast forward about 12 mth after my first look into the newborn cloud, I figured what did I have to lose? So I purchaseed it & used it. FINALLY first go I was in love, so easy to position on my poser, so easy to change set ups and poses! No more stuffing whatever I could grab to shape the base of a pose, baby was safe, the pillow won’t move (it’s got some weight!) and there is virtually no need to edit fabric around the baby!
I so wish I had found this earlier and thrown my hard earned money this way instead of lots of smaller amounts elsewhere! Everyone asks what I’m using to get my throws so smooth!
Mel – Timeless Newborn Photography, Sydney, Australia

Mel Becroft Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Mel Becroft Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Heather Stanford – The Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow was a game changer for me! The pillow paired with the crucial training saved me hours in post processing. I use it with every single session and I am absolutely in love, it is certainly worth every penny!

I have included a before and after, I think it is pretty obvious which one is which!

BEFORE Newborn Cloud (LEFT) | AFTER (RIGHT) — Heather Stanford using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

BEFORE Newborn Cloud (LEFT) | AFTER (RIGHT) — Heather Stanford using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Jocelyn Gersh – I’ve enjoyed this pillow very much. Appreciated the updates that come with the training as well.

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Bryce-Stephanie Stewart – I used mine for the first time last week. Didn’t buy the training for it, but it was super great!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Brittany Reisler-Buitron – Used my pillow for the first time last week. How have I survived without it?

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Hannah Fellows – I purchased the posing pillow and have used it on two sessions and have another session on Thursday. It has made posing so much easier and quicker! I am very impressed and pleased!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Missy Benzinger – This poser is awesome, worth the investment!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Lisa Chaffee Boyle – It has made my workflow soooo much easier!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Cassie Lou – I have used the pillow now about 3 times since having it: the first time I struggled a little bit, but the more I watched the tutorial the more confident I am getting. It is a fabulous addition to my newborn studio!!! Great design

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Kimberly Justus – Goodbye smooshy annoying bumps- hello posing pillow!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Michelle Mansmith Scroggins – Used a Friends Loved the Heaviness

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Mydalis – I have been photographing newborns for about 4 years and used my new posing pillow for the first time last week and it is hands down the best one I have ever tried and it was so easy to move and get different looks. […], you girls should check this out. It was worth every penny!!!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Erin Leigh – Loving this pillow so far.

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Nikki Hirschkorn – Love!!! This pillow is genius!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Jennifer Mohler Hazen – My new favorite poser! Love it!!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Amanda Sharpe – Bianca Colon Hubble this poser changed my life. [smile emoticon]

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Danielle Paul Sinsky – I purchased and LOVE LOVE IT smile emoticon makes my work flow much fast and love all the different ways to use it smile emoticon Elle Em would love one if these love it more then the butterfly posers

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Regina Reis Fotógrafa – I’ve bought one and love it !!!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Crystal Berry Marsh – I’ve already purchased the poser! Such a high quality posing item, I can’t do a session without it!!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Brooke Hazel – I purchased it! Makes my workflow so much faster and more consistent!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Michelle Demoss – I bought my poser already and I’m in love with. I set it up and never needed to move it until I did the chin on hands. No need to worry about blanket slippage or it going flat.

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Carolyn Pongracz – I have this pillow and it’s great! I’m tagging Courtney McJabi — maybe you’ll win something too!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

My-Tram Seymour – This has changed my posing workflow tremendously! […] you need this in your life!!!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Rebeca Price – I have tried this posing pillow but I do not own one. It is amazing and I SO want to have one.

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Amy Raab – Love the pillow! Makes my workflow much smoother!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Daniele Carol Miljour – I did buy one and have received it. It made posing much faster. A step up from my original technique but I’d love the crucial training which I should have purchased all together.

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Luciana Justice – I purchased this pillow and I can assure you it will make your posing easier, your flow smooth, and it will save you time in the long run. I sold all my other posing pillows after I purchased this one, it’s all I need to get the job done without the fuss or having different size pillows for different poses. I’m still learning, but this pillow made the process so much easier.

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Joy Harless – I’ve bought the posing pillow and love it!! It makes posing so much easier!! […] it was worth every penny!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Sara Sutherland Ratcliff – Just got my posing pillow last week. Used it for 2 sessions. LIFE SAVER!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Jennifer Murray Anderson – I just bought the pillow and it has made my newborn session go a lot easier:) Thank you

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Rachael Wells – Its so awesome!! has made such a difference

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Kristin Banks – Bought – used once so far and no more receiving blankets under head!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Melissa Folks – I love using this to props baby heads or bums– and its seamless!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Jenifer Howard Photography – I am IN LOVE with my newborn cloud! I have always been hesitent to purchase posing helps, but this tool was the best investment I have made for my business in a while! It made transitioning and posing go so smoothly because I wasn’t constantly stuffing and rolling things under baby. I cant wait for my next newborn session so I can use it again!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Jenn Stanwick – Would love the bean bag with rigid front as I’ve already purchased the posing pillow and love it! Wicked easy for side lying, tummy and taco pose.

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Kellie Houck – I purchased the posing pillow about 3 months ago and I am in LOVE […]

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Kukhareva Elena – I am very glad this pillow! It’s incredibly easy to use and saves a lot of time

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Amy Kudras – I purchased the posing pillow and love love love it! I can’t write enough good things about it! Not having to constantly readjust the pillow is so wonderful [smile emoticon]

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Elizabeth Henningsen – I personally have the bean bag and LOVE it!! Makes work flow so much easier and the babies seem more supported and comfortable as well!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Miriam Oliveira – I purchased the Posing Pillow a few months ago and it’s from far my favorite help to pose new borns perfectly. It fits so many different poses and always gives me a smooth surface, no edges or lumps. Love it!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Karen Quist Halbert – I’ve purchased the training and the posing pillow and love the results so far!!! Thank you, Bianca!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Dana Bramlett – I purchased the posing pillow. It has changed the flow and the amount of “stuffing” I have to use during my sessions. Definitely my go to “bean bag” during my newborn sessions. Great with bag posing and props.

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Nikki Hirschkorn – I own the posing pillow and love it! I use it with every single session

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Coevelyn Hardy – Already have the posing pillow it’s fantastic.

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Danielle Paul Sinsky – Already have the pillow best thing a photographer could purchase since using I’ve never used the butterfly posers ever again

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Allison Dupre – I purchased the posey pillow a couple of months ago and have used it only a few times as I shoot about 2 newborns a month. It has proved to be an essential part of equipment, making posing newborns so much easier. I struggled before getting the posing just right and felt so amateurish.

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Mydalis – I bought the posing pillow with the education training a couple months ago and LOVE it! At first the price kind of scared me away but then after using it I realized that it was worth every penny. I really want the bean bag to go with it, and I am saving for a mentor session with her too!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Leann Goode – I own the posing pillow and it has literally saved me an hour each session. No more stuffing blankets or cloth diapers to achieve the beautiful result I desire! […] you would love this pillow for the newborn sessions you do!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Charlotte F. Jennings – I have previously purchased the Posing Pillow and am in LOVE!!! I am now able to achieve the perfect backdrop contour that I’ve been neeeeeeding and desiring for so long! It has cut my post-processing down too, which any photographer will know is such a time saver! I recommend this posing pillow to everyone who asks what I use without ANY hesitation!!!

Charlotte Jennings using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Newborn Cloud Mini Posing Pillow

Charlotte Jennings using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Newborn Cloud Mini Posing Pillow

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Mini Set

Tiffany Jones Alexander – I have the posing pillow, LOVE IT!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Kristin Banks – I purchased the posing pillow and I’m loving it! I can’t say enough how awesome it is NOT having to adjust, stuff, fix receiving blankets when posing. Just having the one pillow ROCKS!! LOVE IT!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Amanda Wermers – I wanted to review the posing pillow I recently purchased from Photography by Axsys Design! I used it with today’s session for the first time and it is truly the perfect posing pillow! This baby girl was 18 days old and a hot mess. She was reflux-y and would not settle at all. With my other posing pillows I would have spent more time fussing with the position of the pillow but with this new pillow it stayed in place and it was the perfect height etc for every pose I did. I filled the pillow with […] just as Bianca Colon Hubble suggests and it really made a huge difference!!! I am a believer!!

Amanda Wermers Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Amanda Wermers Using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Maxine Evans – I was totally apprehensive about buying yet another “short cut” tool for posing, but I am so glad I bought this Posing Pillow by Photography by Axsys Design. Not only is the perfect design but it does exactly what it claims. When is the last time you bought something that does that?It seamlessly allowed me to move from one pose to another without having to disturb baby’s head by stuffing crunched up blankets underneath and constantly readjusting to get it “just right”. You can gently reposition the posing pillow if you want more or less lift by moving it forward or back. Easy Peasy.

Great little pillow! I highly recommend this posing pillow and it will save you time and frustration getting your pose “just right”. Thank you Bianca for a great product and not just another gimmick us newborn photographers must have. This pillow is a real must have!

Maxine Evans using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Maxine Evans using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Lisa Boyle – I am beyond impressed with this posing pillow! It is sooo worth the purchase. It helped me achieve exactly what I wanted and saved me so much time! xo

Lisa Boyle using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Lisa Boyle using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Michelle DeMoss – I’m am SOOOO HAPPY with my poser!! I used it for the first time yesterday, and what a difference! I was always fighting with rolled up receiving blankets to try to prop up baby’s head, but they would squish down flat and move, etc. I placed my poser and never needed to move it again until I did the chin on hands pose. This is most definitely one of my best photography purchases EVER.

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Rachael Wells – I just wanted to say Thank you so much for the pillow I bought, I used it for the first time today and It was bloody great, soooo useful and well worthwhile buying it and getting it sent to the UK! Thank you !! Thank you! Rachael x

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Melissa – I purchased the pillow a few weeks ago. Initially, I wavered because of the price. I have lots of posing pillows and couldn’t decide if one more was really worth it. When I got it, I really liked the shape of the pillow. The design just made sense. I have used it for about 6 sessions now, and do use it on 80% of my beanbag poses. So, it looks as if it is paying for itself! Thank you Bianca!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Luciene Pestana – I think I was one of the first people to get the pillow and I can’t tell you how happy I am. After my mentoring with Bianca, which is awesome and I highly recommend, I started to use the pillow and I have been using since. My positioning flow is way more easy, because I don’t have to guess the high all the time anymore. I really love mine!!!!

I really love my pillow!!! And I highly recommend it for all the newborn photographers who, like me, were struggling to get the right poses on the bean bag. I use this pillow for all of my posing and it totally helped with my transition flow. Thank you, Bianca!!

Luciene Prestana Photography using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Luciene Prestana Photography using the Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Melissa – I have been photographing newborns for quite some time and seriously debated on if I needed yet another “poser”, especially since I couldn’t “see” what it looked like [Please Note: Picture is available at this time.] – a big issue for me since I have multiple wasted poser pillows, etc. I was admittedly apprehensive but after much consideration I went for it and purchased this poser. The way I look at things is that if it saves me time or fuss, it is worth it. I got the poser and the first session I used it my assistant and I both commented on how much easier certain positions were. I do think you have to decide just how “full” you want the poser – once i got the correct amount, so I had the desired amount of movement – it worked quite well. This helped with my main adjustments and I still added minor tweaks but it was much easier than my previous rolled blanket method. I was already a strong poser so this was a splurge for me because what I was doing was in fact working. Having said that, this does make it easier and faster for me. I’ve also found that I use it as the base for several other poses as well. I think if you are new to posing, this will help you a lot and establish a good base. If you are set in your ways and love the rolled blankets – great, but this is easier : ) Aside from the poser, I have found Bianca to be really helpful in critiquing my set-up and lighting and offering advice. I don’t regret my purchase at all. -Melissa

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Melissa Bradbury – I just love the products from Axsys Design! I own the newborn Cloud poser and the Axsys rigid front beanbag. They are both essential tools for my newborn sessions. I use the Cloud poser on almost every single beanbag pose I do. It’s such a time saver. My newborn beanbag from Axsys is so nice and wide, I always have plenty of space (even with multiples). And the rigid front is GENIUS! I don’t have to worry about the front dipping down during my sessions any longer. Bianca, thank you thank you!!!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Bean Bag

Katie Liz – (10/31/2015) I really can’t believe how much better these pillows make my photos look. They save me so much time on editing. When I saw the design, I knew it would be better then what I had, but I didn’t know it would be like gold to me. The fabric in this photo was not retouched at all. Normally I have to spend about 15 minutes cloning the blanket, but it still never looks this great. I’m in love, and I will never use the butterfly pillow, or rolled up blankets again.

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow and Mini Posing Pillow Set

Angela and Adriana (12/11/2015) – We absolutely LOVE our Newborn Cloud posing pillow! I used to struggle with folding receiving blankets to get the right slope. Now we just place the pillow where we want and layer our fabric! So simple and easy! If you don’t have one of these pillows, you are creating extra work for yourself! Thanks Newborn Cloud for making our lives easier!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Gina Henley (12/29/2015) – I absolutely love my Newborn Cloud Poser! I was hesitant at first, but went with my gut and purchased the poser. It is worth every single penny and more. Not only is posing easier, but editing is much easier too! I save so much time in post production because the gradual fall of design makes backdrop lines disappear! I actually forgot it the other day while doing an on location newborn session and I felt lost. I will never make that mistake again! Thank you again! Genius design! I can’t wait to see what is to come!

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow

Lady Warne (4/14/2016) – I just want to share with you the success I got after purchasing your newborn cloud accessories.

I have all of them! From bean bag, newborn cloud posing and ring. These equipment really helped my photography taken to the next level!

These 7 images are taken during the use of all the newborn clouds. I even used it in buckets to keep the baby safe from tipping over.

I even made my taco perfect! These products are very highly recommended to all newborn photographers out there!!! IT’s worth the money!!!!! […]

Lady Warne using the Newborn Cloud Ring

Lady Warne using the Newborn Cloud Ring

Newborn Cloud Posing Pillow; Mini Set; Ring; Bean Bag

Malia Battilana – (2/19/2016) – With so many tips in tricks in newborn photography I was looking for something that already had all that incorporated into it when I posed my babies. Using the newborn ring I was able to leave all my folded receiving blankets, and small poser bags aside and just use the ring. I was in awe how it incorporated everything in one ring for posing. Secondly, my motto is if it can’t be used more than one ways i won’t use it. The posing ring certainly correlated with my motto as i could use it for not only the potato sack pose but wrapped, curled and back poses on the floor or in a large low bucket with the ring inside. Genius invention and a game changer for newborn photographers. ~Malia B Photography, PHX,AZ

Malia Battilana Usnig the Newborn Cloud Ring
Malia Battilana Usnig the Newborn Cloud Ring
Malia Battilana Usnig the Newborn Cloud Ring
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Newborn Cloud Ring